FACULTY & STAFF

BV6A9582.JPG

Faten Abdallah Kanso M.A.Ed.

Founder | President

faten.abdallah@socprep.org

BV6A9853.JPG

Vicki Bramham 

Principal

vicki.bramham@socprep.org

FOUNDER'S WELCOME

Dear parents, students, faculty, and staff,

At the core of our mission is ensuring a safe and nurturing environment where all students can flourish. Our philosophy is founded on the principles of fostering an environment of love, respect, inquiry, reflection and exploration where all students can discover their talents, follow their passions, refine their character, develop into active thinkers, nurture their independence, and grow into happy and successful lifelong learners. 

We are committed to employing the most passionate, talented, and experienced educators to mentor our students through this precious journey of self-discovery and growth.  We believe that a teacher’s role is to guide and to facilitate knowledge while allowing a student-focused educational environment that targets the well being of the whole child’s development to fuel students' curiosity, ignite their interest, and drive their motivation. We believe that happy, fulfilled and empowered students will grow to discover their greater potential and will transform the world for future generations. 

We can only achieve the goals of our mission by partnering together - parents, students, faculty and staff. Let’s join hands and lead our mission forward.

Respectfully, 

Faten Abdallah. M.A.Ed.

Founder and Headmaster

BV6A9939.JPG

    Salma Dakdouk

Director of Operations

salma.hatoum@socprep.org

BV6A9929.JPG

  Cathy McLarnon

Director of Discovery Program

cathy.mclarnon@socprep.org

BV6A1762.JPG

   Lesli Martinez

Foundations & Prep Teacher

lesli.martinez@socprep.org

Soc+Prep+Seal+Round.png

Mark Demaio

Foundations & Prep Teacher

mark.demaio@socprep.org

Ms. JoAnne.2.jpg

    JoAnne Cassar

Director of Accounts

joanne.cassar@socprep.org

BV6A2077.JPG

  Bridget Lovett

Discovery Teacher

bridget.lovett@socprep.org

BV6A0084.JPG

Janine Ball

Foundations & Prep Teacher

janine.ball@socprep.org

BV6A1469.JPG

Sarah Gordon

Student Services Specialist

sarah.gordon@socprep.org

BV6A2074.JPG

  Anne Curry

Discovery Teacher Assistant

anne.curry@socprep.org

nada.jpg

Nada Zoorob

Language Teacher

nada.zoorob@socprep.org

Lisa.jpg

    Lisa Raustler

Office Assistant

lisa.raustler@socprep.org

BV6A0590.JPG

Erin Smith

Foundations & Prep Teacher

erin.smith@socprep.org

Soc+Prep+Seal+Round.png

Arthur Liang

Foundations & Prep Teacher

arthur.liang@socprep.org