ABOUT US

Socrates Preparatory School is a non-profit 501(c)(3) charitable educational organization founded on the principles of Socratic inquiry-based education.

ADDRESS

3955 Red Bug Lake Road

Casselberry, FL 32707

Tel | (321) 422-0825

info@socprep.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2017 by Socrates Preparatory School

FACULTY & STAFF

Faten Abdallah M.A.Ed.

Founder | President

faten.abdallah@socprep.org

Dr. Neal Gallagher

Co-Founder | Director of S.T.E.M. 

neal.gallagher@socprep.org

Vicki Bramham 

Principal

vicki.bramham@socprep.org

FOUNDER'S WELCOME

Dear parents, students, faculty, and staff,

At the core of our mission is ensuring a safe and nurturing environment where all students can flourish. Our philosophy is founded on the principles of fostering an environment of love, respect, inquiry, reflection and exploration where all students can discover their talents, follow their passions, refine their character, develop into active thinkers, nurture their independence, and grow into happy and successful lifelong learners. 

We are committed to employing the most passionate, talented, and experienced educators to mentor our students through this precious journey of self-discovery and growth.  We believe that a teacher’s role is to guide and to facilitate knowledge while allowing a student-focused educational environment that targets the well being of the whole child’s development to fuel students' curiosity, ignite their interest, and drive their motivation. We believe that happy, fulfilled and empowered students will grow to discover their greater potential and will transform the world for future generations. 

We can only achieve the goals of our mission by partnering together parents, students, faculty and staff. Let’s join hands and lead our mission forward.

Respectfully, 

Faten Abdallah. M.A.Ed.

Founder and Headmaster

Kristina Vuong

Director of Admissions | Student Services

kristina.voung@socprep.org

Bridget Lovett

Teacher

bridget.lovett@socprep.org

Lesliann Martinez

Teacher

lesliann.martinez@socprep.org

Yara Saidi

Teacher

yara.saidi@socprep.org

Joann Cassar

Teacher Assistant

angelina.georgieva@socprep.org

Please reload

Cathy McLarnon

Director of Discovery Program

cathy.mclarnon@socprep.org

Erin Smith

Teacher

erin.smith@socprep.org

Janine Ball

Teacher

janine.ball@socprep.org

Joe Young

Teacher

Joe.youngS@socprep.org

Anne Curry

Teacher Assistant

​anne.curry@socprep.org

Please reload

Salma Hatoum

Administrative Assistant

salma.hatoum@socprep.org

Jacob Eaddy

Teacher

jacob.eaddy@socprep.org

Damien Simon

Teacher

damien.simon@socprep.org

(name)

Teacher

@socprep.org

Makenzie Rodriguez

Media Specialist

makenzie.rodriguez@socprep.org

Please reload